The Management Committee is elected in March each year and consists of up to 20 members.

  • Zeina Milicevic
    Zeina Milicevic President

    Minter Ellison

  • Damian Rinaldi
    Damian Rinaldi Vice-President
    Immediate Past President

    Sonic Lawyers

  • Michael Green SC
    Michael Green SC Treasurer

    Level 22 Chambers, Sydney

  • Amy Broomfield
    Amy Broomfield Secretary


  • Joel Barrett
    Joel Barrett Member,
    Chair, Reporter Sub-Committee

    Allens Linklaters

  • Anita Cade
    Anita Cade Member


  • Eli Fisher
    Eli Fisher Member

    HWL Ebsworth

  • Adam Flynn
    Adam Flynn Member
  • Alexandra George
    Alexandra George Member

    University of New South Wales

  • Emma Johnsen
    Emma Johnsen Member

    Marque Lawyers

  • Sarah Kelshaw
    Sarah Kelshaw Member


  • James Lawrence
    James Lawrence Member

    Mills Oakley

  • Michael Williams
    Michael Williams Member

    Gilbert + Tobin

  • Cate Nagy
    Cate Nagy Member,
    Chair, Events Sub-Committee

    King & Wood Mallesons

  • Anna Spies
    Anna Spies Member

    Barrister, 5 Wentworth Chambers, Sydney

  • Alida Stanley
    Alida Stanley Member
  • Marina Yastreboff
    Marina Yastreboff Member
    This content is only available to Members.
  • Claudia Wallman
    Claudia Wallman Member,
    Chair, Communications Sub-Committee


  • Carolyn Hough
    Carolyn Hough Member,
    Chair, Membership Sub-Committee
    This content is only available to Members.

Want to join us?